Fate of Wizardoms Book 1: Eye of Obscurance

By Jeffrey L. Kohanek

(1 Review)

$9.99

Final Price: $9.99

Synopsis

Power. The ambitious thirst for it.

In a realm where wizards rule, those able to claim a throne are granted the power of a god.
How can one defeat a god?

A clever thief, a determined acrobat, and a troubled dwarf are joined by an old storyteller as they attempt the impossible: Assassinate a wizard lord. Their slim hope relies on an enchanted amulet, the Eye of Obscurance.

These unwitting pawns are embroiled in a contest of wizards. The stakes: The fate of the world.

From bestselling author Jeffrey L. Kohanek comes the first novel in an epic fantasy saga where magic reigns, wizards scheme for power, and the world teeters on the edge of breaking, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, or Wheel of Time.

© 2019 Fallbrandt Press ℗ 2019 Fallbrandt Press

About The Author

Jeffrey L. Kohanek grew up in rural Minnesota where comic books sparked his young imagination, inspiring fantasies of heroes with super-powers saving the day. His tastes later evolved to fantasy epics featuring unlikely heroes overcoming impossible odds to save worlds born from the writer’s imagination. Now residing in Las Vegas, Jeff uses that imagination to weave tales of engaging characters caught in fantastic plots to inspire young adults and the child within us all.

View Jeffrey L. Kohanek's Page

Details

Reviews (1)

What a cracking story!
So good I finished it in a couple days. I couldn't pace my self! The narrator does a brilliant job telling the story and voicing all the characters. Looking forward to the release of the next book!