The Feedback Loop, Book 6: Cyber Noir Redux

By Harmon Cooper


The epic sixth book in the Feedback Loop series!

Quantum makes a grave mistake that places him in a very sticky situation. A scientific discovery sends Aiden to a world he’s only imagined, introducing a new angle to the series that shakes the foundation of both the digital and the real world. Doc and Rocket get into a bit of trouble, only to be rescued by the cavalry of Dream Team members and Tritania players. Strata Godsick’s empire is on the verge of collapse after a familial betrayal and, as the novel progresses, it becomes abundantly clear to all involved that revenge is a dish best served pixelated.

Humor, easter eggs, explicit violence, cool weapons, real world consequences and technological musings, Cyber Noir Redux is everything you’ve come to expect from the Feedback Loop series and more.

Return to The Loop, return to where it all started, and who it all started with. The thin line between dream and reality is pixelated.

Listening order:

The Feedback Loop
Steampunk is Dead
High Fantasy
Reapers and Repercussions
The Mechanical Heart
Cyber Noir Redux
Proxima Riven
Apotheosis Boom

©2017 Harmon Cooper (P)2020 Harmon Cooper

About The Author

Raised by panthers in the pit of hell, Harmon Cooper escaped and found himself somewhere in central Texas. Realizing that he'd never look good in a cowboy hat, he moved to Asia, where he spent five years uncovering mysteries and honing his writing skills. Upon returning to America, Harmon relocated to New England, which is neither "new" nor "England," where he currently lives with his magical Mongolian wife. Harmon is the author of The Feedback Loop, Fantasy Online, Cherry Blossom Girls, Monster Hunt NYC, We Could Be Heroes, and the Last Warrior of Unigaea, all of which are works that have been touched by the warm fuzzy voices of SBT.

View Harmon Cooper's Page