Pangea Online, Box Set 1: The Complete Trilogy

By S.L. Rowland


Everything has a price. Pangea Online is no different.

Since leaving the orphanage, Esil has spent the past year toiling in the data mines of Pangea while watching the wealthy elites traverse its myriad of game worlds. His luck changes forever when he discovers a legendary Developer’s Chest. The Premium Worldpass inside grants him unlimited access to all of Pangea.

Now, Esil isn’t just stuck watching as others explore Pangea. He can finally level up.

With his newfound fortune, he enters a tournament to compete against some of the most skilled adventurers Pangea has to offer. He’s a long shot to win, but for the first time in his life, being a kid from the slums has its advantages when he discovers a bug in the obscure data-mining class.

With an even playing field, he might just have a shot.

But his in-game actions have real-world consequences and failure online threatens everything he holds dear.

Pick up the complete LitRPG trilogy in one epic omnibus edition!

The Pangea Online omnibus edition contains:

Pangea Online: Death and Axes
Pangea Online 2: Magic and Mayhem
Pangea Online 3: Vials and Tribulations

©2021 S.L. Rowland (P)2021 S.L. Rowland

About The Author

S.L. Rowland is a nomad. Born in the South, he loves traveling and has road-tripped coast to coast three times over. He currently lives in the mountains of East Tennessee with his Shiba Inu, Lawson. When not writing, he enjoys hiking, reading, weightlifting, playing video games, and having his heart broken by various Atlanta sports teams

View S.L. Rowland's Page