Savage Stories of the Last Parsec

By John Wick, Cameron Dayton, Timothy Brian Brown, Michael Conn, Shane Lacy Hensley, Christine Thompson

(32 Reviews)


Faster-than-light travel has finally allowed humanity to spread beyond its lonely corner of the Milky Way. In the depths of space, these explorers found millions of star systems, strange planets, and exotic alien races. Centuries later, they form the Known Worlds, a vital region of trade and technology where empires grow and business thrives.

Read More

It is an unparalleled age. Cutting-edge science has opened limitless frontiers of space and consciousness, and has even begun to hint at the mysteries of the universe itself. But to find them, one must travel beyond the familiar, to the last parsecs of reality. This anthology, created by Pinnacle Entertainment Group, includes the following stories:

“A Clear Understanding of Honor” By John Wick
“Scrapped” By Cameron Dayton
“Fabricated Dreams” By Timothy Brian Brown
“How the Life Goes On” By Michael Conn
“The Searchers” By Shane Lacy Hensley
“Echoes” By Christine Thompson

©2020 Pinnacle Entertainment Group (P)2021 Soundbooth Theater


1. A Clear Understanding of Honor
View Production Details
(9 Reviews)
2. Scrapped
View Production Details
(6 Reviews)
3. Fabricated Dreams
View Production Details
(5 Reviews)
4. How the Life Goes On
View Production Details
(6 Reviews)
5. The Searchers
View Production Details
(1 Review)
6. Echoes
View Production Details
(5 Reviews)