Chrysalis Box Set: Books 1-3

By RinoZ


Books 1-3 in the hit Chrysalis Monster-Evolution LitRPG series are now available in this special bundle, filled with action, laughs, and army-building to the extreme!

Anthony has been reborn!

Placed into the remarkable game-like world of Pangera.

But something seems a little off… What’s with these skills? BiteDig?


He’s been reborn as a WHAT?!

Follow Anthony as he attempts to adjust to his new life as an ant in his new Dungeon home. He’ll have to learn how to survive, level-up, and grow both himself and his bite-sized colony into a force to be reckoned with.

About this Series: Jump into a rebirth story that mixes LitRPG and GameLit Elements with Monster Evolution, Levels, Stats, Skills, Magic, Power Progression, Kingdom Building, Party Building, Army Building, evolution, a monster MC, gigantic enemies (compared to Ant at least), and plenty of humor fitting for such a ludicrous premise.

©2023, 2024 Aethon Books ℗ 2024 Aethon Audio

About The Author

Biography coming soon..!

View RinoZ's Page