A Witch’s Path, Box Set 1: Books 1-3

By N.E. Conneely


Most witches don’t work for police departments, but Michelle isn’t your average witch. She’s clanless, looking for a warlock who isn’t offended by her lack of family connections, and in danger of losing her job if she can’t find the eight escaped trolls before they start eating the local residents.

Trolls, angry police, and misbehaving spells are the least of her problems. Statues attacking homeowners might be problematic for your average witch, but to Michelle it’s another day at the office. Her real concern is the wizard suddenly interested in dating her and an old elf set on pestering her. When her happy family is rocked by a long-kept secret, her stable life falls apart faster than she can pick up the pieces.

And she still hasn’t found those trolls.

Remaster by Alex Tate.

© 2014 N. E. Conneely ℗ 2017 N. E. Conneely

About The Author

N.E. Conneely is the author of ten novels and counting, including A Witch’s Path Series. Lover of sunsets and sunrises. Tea addict. Not a morning person.

View N.E. Conneely's Page


Additional Credits