Supers – Ex Heroes, Box Set 2: Books 5-8

By Jamie Hawke


The final fight to save our universe has begun.
This is the story of Breaker. The last four books included in this boxset..

Breaker broke out of a supervillain space prison, starting his journey to Elder of the Citadel. He formed his team, starting with Charm and Twitch, watching as his brother rose up with his own team. He defeated supervillains galore, all while fighting an enemy from another dimension.

Now he has gone into that dimension with the goal of ending it once and for all. Destroy the enemy’s ability to crossover, and the war will be won. But nothing is as it seems.

This boxset contains the following: Supers: Ex Heroes 5-8. Don’t miss out on the Audiobook!

WARNING: This book contains violence and many sexual situations, a harem, heads exploding, and ample blood. You might cringe, you will laugh, and hell, you might even cry. All of that is on purpose, I assure you. Second Edition for even better ball jokes.

© Jamie Hawke ℗ Soundbooth Burlesque

About The Author

Jamie Hawke is an author, videogame writer, and screenwriter. His videogame writing credits (under the pseudonym Justin Sloan) include work on such titles as, Game of Thrones, Tales from the Borderlands, and The Walking Dead. He spent five years in the U.S. Marine Corps and has written such books as Supers: Ex Heroes, Psychobitches, and Planet Kill.

View Jamie Hawke's Page